Live Sales

Mondays at @origemsbrazil

1st session: 1pm (UK) | 8am (ET)

2nd session: 5pm (UK) | 12pm (ET)

4.png
3.png
3.png

How the Live Works?

We pass with our phone through a table full of batches.

The first one to write the code correctly takes the batch.

Each one of this batches has a code.

Claims & MOQ

If your claim succeed, you must claim other batches until you reach the MOQ of US$600.

If you didn't claim the product you loved, you can send us a screenshot of it by DM and place your order later.

The order of claims is considered according to what shows up before on our cell phone.

4.png
6.png
5.png

Payments

If you wish to claim more items at the next Live Sale, or add more items from the stock, firstly, this invoice must be paid.

We send the payment charge through Paypal.

Your claims must be paid within 24 hours upon receiving the invoice, otherwise the items will be returned to the stock.

7.png
8.png
9.png

Shipments

We ship worldwide. and the shipping cost depends on your location and the weight of the package.

DM us on @origemsbrazil for more information about your situation. 

We ship the packages out through UPS between 10 and 20  working days.

10.png
11.png
12.png